Forum des freegans

Organisation interne, organisation externe et organisation paterne du mouvement freegan en France.

Vous n'êtes pas identifié.

Annonce

#1 26-02-2012 09:19:22

Bilterys
Visiteur ébouesque

Belgique : Etudiant Journalisme recherche freegans

Bonjour,

Je suis actuellement étudiant en journalisme à l'Université de Louvain (Belgique). Pour les besoins de mon enquête finale pour mon cours de presse écrite (qui ne sera en aucun cas publiée), je recherche des personnes qui pratiquent le freeganisme en Belgique, peu importe où. Quelqu'un pourrait-il m'aider ?

Merci d'avance pour vos réponses.

Si vous souhaitez me contacter, merci de m'envoyer un mail à martinbilteri@gmail.com

Bien à vous,

Martin B.

#2 01-06-2012 11:19:26

chanel replica
Visiteur ébouesque

Re: Belgique : Etudiant Journalisme recherche freegans

The best thing about theseOmega Watches UK watches is that they can be sold again quickly that too with minimal loss. The fantastic Rolex watches are not just available for businessmen, celebrities and eminent people. They are Omega Replica now available for young boys and girls and Rolex offers a wide range of fashion watches for them and sports watches for sports professionals. The special calendar mechanism and replica watches the date and day choices are the most attractive of all. No other watches offer as many languages as Rolex offers which is 26 languages. There is a beautiful catalog of various Rolex replica watches models available for purchase. There have been many innovations that took place and are still taking place.The Rolex watches for young adults give them a chance to taste success the right way. There are a variety of online stores which offer you the best Rolex models. The Ladies Datejust is one of the replica rolex highly purchased models in Rolex. These watches are made with the traditional yellow gold, white gold, diamonds and sapphire crystals. Rolex launches models after

Pied de page des forums

Propulsé par PunBB